展示教師及學生的創作成果


   免責條款

基於教學理由,我們透過這個平台,保存、發佈教師與學生的作品。這項安排已經獲得原創者(教師或學生)或相關學系的允許。作品陳述的內容、 表達的意見和發佈的訊息都是原創者所擁有。香港浸會大學和大學圖書館對作品的內容及所傳遞的資訊並無責任。

大部份作品來自可轉移格式(如:影片);這類作品的原創者有責任向第三者版權持有人取得認可後,才可以在自己的作品內使用第三者版權物。

圖書館會為一些不可轉移格式的創作(如:藝術品、表演)進行錄音、錄影、拍攝、聲畫後期製作等。作品的原創者仍有責任向第三者版權持有人取得認可後, 才可以在自己的作品內使用第三者版權物。圖書館只會為最後期的聲畫製作負上責任。


   版權

作品原創者(教師或學生)或相關的學系持有作品的版權。所有由大學圖書館製作的影片、圖像,及由圖書館編寫的摘要,其版權則屬於圖書館。

任何人士不准下載、儲存、複製或發佈在 HKBU Heritage 平台上的影片、圖像、檔案、文字與內容。除非得到原創者和大學圖書館的書面同意後, 你才可以進行相關的使用。請嚴守香港版權法。

假如你想更了解版權的資訊,請閱讀版權資料的內容。

Showcasing the creative output of faculty and students


   Disclaimer

All faculty / student productions are archived and disseminated here for educational purposes only. They are presented here with the permission of the faculty / student producers and/or their corresponding academic departments. Statements, opinions, and messages expressed via any productions are those of the individual faculty / students; HKBU and its Library assume no responsibility for the content and information presented.

Most faculty / student productions come in a transferable format (e.g., videos). Individual faculty / students are expected to have obtained permission from the owners of any third party copyrighted material used in their productions.

Non-transferable productions (e.g., artworks, live performances, etc.) of faculty / students may be captured by HKBU Library via sound-recording, video-taping, photo-taking, and subsequent sound / video / image editing and rendering. Individual faculty / students are still expected to have obtained permission from the owners of any third party copyrighted material used in their productions. The Library is responsible for the final image / video production only.


   Copyright

The original producers (faculty or students) and / or the corresponding academic departments retain the copyright of their productions. The Library owns the copyright of its created videos / images and summaries.

Any downloading, storage, reproduction, or redistribution, in part or in whole, of any of the videos / images / files / content that made available on this platform is strictly prohibited. Any of these intended uses should seek the prior written approval from respective student(s) and the Library. Please strictly observe the copyright law.

For a detailed description of copyright information, please go to Copyright Note.